Testimonials

Free Estimates are Available



Give us a Review

Rating:




Write the code -

Reviews: - 3.95 19 User Reviews

Showing 1-10 of 19

Anita H. in Indianapolis - 5.0

Date: 2019-10-25

Project: Aeration

Immediate response and service the same day! Great job and value!!

GUS in Indianapolis - 5.0

Date: 2019-10-15

Project: TREE LIMB REMOVAL

AMAZING ! THE TEAM HANDLED THIS DIFFICULT TASK WITH GREAT CO0RDINATION.IT WAS A VERY LARGE WALNUT TREE WITH THIS LARGE LIMB WITH MANY BRANCHES LOCATED IN A CHALLENGING LOCATION.IT WAS A NEIGHBORS TREE LOCATED ON THE BORDER OF FOUR PROPERTIES WITH FENCES .WITH ROPES AND TALENT THEY REMOVED SECTIONS WITHOUT DAMAGE TO FENCES,SHRUBS AND PLANTS. IT TOOK NEARLY TWO HOURS INCLUDIND A MASTERFUL CLEAN-UP.IT WAS A JOY TO BEHOLD.

Jim in Indianapolis - 5.0

Date: 2019-09-12

Project: Lawn repairing and sodding

The Caballeros Landscaping high-star rating is great and well earned, we give them five stars. The entire grassed area of our back yard had been ignored by the previous residents for years. It was totally overtaken by crabgrass. Nothing, even other weeds, existed except crabgrass—and they lived quite well. About half the linear length of the spaces they had to deal with had curved retaining rock boarders. After killing off the entire area and awaiting time for the herbicide to dissipate, Caballeros Landscaping then repeatedly rototilled the spaces, heavily raked and smoothed everything while also carrying off wheelbarrows of detritus. New sod was laid over all and where needed flawless jig-saw-fitted around the aforementioned rocks and other physical obstructions. When I later reported that in my opinion some small bits of the new sod needed to be replaced, a company’s manager took it upon himself to make the repairs—which are, as with all else, indeed thriving.

Richard in Indianapolis - 5.0

Date: 2019-09-06

Project: Tree removal and trimming

Reasonable price for the work performed. Exceptionally hard working crew and very attentive to my requests. I will utilize Caballeros for my future landscaping needs.

Art hendry in Fishers - 5.0

Date: 2019-09-04

Project: Lawn thatching

Excellent work. Professional crew

Tamika in Indianapolis - 5.0

Date: 2019-08-22

Project: Business landscape and cleaning

Wonderful to work with. Came out and gave a quote for job. Showed up the next day with the crew to complete the job. Definitely will hire again

Byrd Enterprise in Indianapolis - 5.0

Date: 2019-08-22

Project: Beautification

I was impressed with the professionalism of the crew on site. They paid attention to my needs and did exactly as we requested. Will use again soon.

Audrey in Indianapolis - 0.0

Date: 2019-07-22

Project: Weeding flowerbeds and mulching

They did a beautiful job and they were able to do it very quickly. Excellent work-- I can't recommend them highly enough!

Asya in Indianapolis - 5.0

Date: 2019-06-23

Project: Mowing and clean out weeds in flowerbed

Great service all around

Susan Kohler in Indianapolis - 0.0

Date: 2019-06-05

Project: Estimate

I was very impressed with the professionalism of these gentlemen. They gave a fair quote for the work that needed to be done. They were prompt in responding to my texts regarding pending estimates from other landscapers. I will keep their business card for future work. Highly Recommend!


Get the best services in town!

We are Licensed, Insured & Bonded

Free Estimates are Available
Contact Us About Us
CopyRight © 2019 Caballeros Indy  |  All Rights Reserved